Mitglieder

 

Name Firma Ansprechpartner email Telefon
& Ihr Veranstatlungsservice Svenja Schampera svenja.schampera@ihr-veanstaltungsservice.de 07131/4059590
Aberle Gmbh Nicole Stolte nicole.stolte@aberle-automation.com 7131/9059580
Aberle Mark/ 14-Sucess Mark Aberle mark.aberle@aberle-automation.com 07131/9059-962
Agentur für Mode Hemdenoutlet Wioletta Otlewski info@hemdenoutlet24.de 07131/8978171
Agip Service Station Leingarten Daniel Gabriel agip-leingarten@web.de 07131/3994325
Alf GmbH   k@alfag.de 07131-906510
Amos Ralf     07131 / 402393
Arbeiter-Samariter Bund Herr Jakob s.jakob@asb-heilbronn.de 07131/ 598840
Architektur Büro Vöhringer Klaus Vöhringer info@architekt-voehringer.de 07131/740945
Arlt Hartmut     07131/402149
Auto-Baumgarten Hans Gerhard Baumgarten info@autohaus-baumgarten.de 07131/40008
Auto-Hutt GmbH Natalie Hutt info@autohutt.de 07131/90212-0
Awo Sozial GmbH Frau Krotz krotz@awo-wuerttemberg.de 07131/594280
Baisch-Schmidt Anette Annette Baisch-Schmitt salon-baisch@versanet.de 07131/401702
Balbach GmbH Lothar Balbach Lothar.Balbach@balbach.de 07131/9063-0
Baumeister Klaus Baumeister Claus awatec-prod@t-online.de 0171-2755500
Baumgärtner Hajo Hajo Baumgärtner info@hajo-baumgaertner.de 07131-901086
Beko   info@beko-ladenbau.de 07131/90520
Bett und Sofa   info@bettundsofa.de 07131/403959
Biegert Garten- und Landschaftsbau   info@biegert-galabau.de 07131-2040690
Bistro Gambrinus Klaus Kaiser klaus.kaiser@leingarten.de 07131/402834
Bleickert Sven Sven Bleickert info@klima-bleickert.de 07138/811095
Blumen Erika Erika Milnickel blumen-erika@gmx.net 07131-40 23 28
Bolch Insektenschutz Herr Bolch info@bolch-insektenschutz.de 07131/649883-0
Bonk-Ganther Susanne Susanne Bonk-Fanther info@bonk-reisen.de 07131 250050
Boyaci Nebi   - 07131 962324
Brenner Vera Vera Brenner vera.brenner@t-online.de 07131/744823
Brunnen-Apotheke Reimund Hofmann info@brunnenapotheke-hofmann.de 07131/9067-0
Bühler GmbH B. Vollmer info.countlines@buhlergroup.com 07131 907256
CBL Chemobau Ind.   info@cbl-chemobau.de 07131/90500
CRA CarRadioAccessories Waldemar Feil waldemar.feil@cra-hifi.de 015731/636052
Canipek Hülya Hülya Canipek bahnhof.Leingarten@yahoo.de 07131/8984243
Celentano Michaela Insectprotect UG info@insectprotect.de 07131/399395
Celentano Nunzio nunzio@celentano-garagentore.de 07131/570771
D + V Optikhaus GmbH Musa Deger und Bernd Vogel info@insectprotect.de 07131-2798177
Dautel GmbH Dautel Transporte Heiko Braun heiko.braun@dautel.de 07131/407200
Denk GmbH Autolackiererei Herr Denk denk.autolackierei@gmx.de 07131/401996
Denzinger GmbH Franziska Denzinger fr.Denzinger@auto-denzinger.de 07131/903813
Deutschland KG OBI GmbH Herr Killer markl302@obi.de 07131/3992611
Diem GmbH Gerhard Knopf g.knopf@diem-gmbh.de 07131/40937
Dittrich GmbH Timo Dittrich info@mwb-leingarten.de 07131/900814
Dolch & Reiner GmbH & Co KG Sven Reiner u.Miachel Dolch info@dolchreiner.de 07131/3900040
Dr. Thomä Christian Dr.Christian Thomä Info@dr-thomae.de 07131 40050
Dr. med. Eckstein Werner Werner Eckstein dr.eckstein@web.de 07131/402101
Dürrwang Markus Markus Dürrwang marcus.duerrwang@t-online.de 07131 8988840
Eberling GmbH Ingrid Eberele info@eberling-gmbh.de 07131 2041440
Endner Wohnideen GmbH Ulrich Endner uendner@endner-wohnideen.de 07131-9041415
EP: Schrezenmaier Bernhard Karl Schrezenmeier epschrezenmeier@gmx.de 07131/43274
Ergenc Birgit Birgit Ergenc info@ergenc-fuhrbetrieb.de 07131/8458734
Exclusive Fahrzeugpflege Canit u.Ibrahim Cankardas dmacankardas@gmail.com 07131/3997916
FSW Handelsvertretung Jürgen Westenberger ttt.fsw@t-online.de 07131/744476
FUYAO EUROPE GmbH Frank Schmid frank.schmid@fuyaogroup.eu 07131/2708-355
Fako Jürgen Pfledderer fako.pfledderer@gmx.de 07131/900756
Faktorzwei GmbH Thorsten Faust info@faktor-zwei.com 07131/2710835
Fensterwerkstätte Rieker Bernd Keppele fenster-rieker@t-online.de 07131/402213
Flinspach Marco Marco Flinspach elektro.flinspach@t-online.de 07131/401498
Frank Birgit Birgit Frank info@frank-pflegedienst.de 0179/9498655
Fritz Bauuntern. GmbH Jürgen Nied gnied@web.de 07131-483548
Fyrnys GmbH   info@fyrnys.de 07131/402667
Gebhardt Volker Volker Gebhardt volkerg5@arcor.de 07131/401797
Gemeinde Leingarten Petra Siegmann petra.siegmann@leingarten.de 07131/406126
Gessmann GmbH + Co Achim Gessmann muehlegessmann@t-online.de 07131/203990
Gessmann W. GmbH   gessmann@gessmann.com 07131/40670
Getränkemarkt Freyer GmbH Jürgen Freyer juergen@befreyer.de 0172-6212139
Goerlich Kunststofftechnik GmbH Andreas Lindemann andreas.lindemann@goerlich-gmbh.de 07131/905840
Gräber Heinz Heinz Gräber k.graeber@kunststoffverpackung.de@internet 07131/740070
Gräßle Karlheinz Karlheinz Gräßle Leintal-Taxi@arcor.de 01785/622453
Härdtner GmbH D.Sandel d.sandel@haerdtner.de 07132/93000
Häring Herbert   - 07131 401191
Häussler GmbH Armin Häußler info@haeusslermedien.de 07131-740007
Hagen Angelika/ Gelis Fußpflege Angelika Hagen angelika.hagen@fusspflege-leingarten.de 07131 - 40 11 19
Hampel Matthias Matthias Hampel bsmhampel@aol.com 07131/403670
Hartlieb Stefan   stefan-hartlieb@web.de 07131/483851
Heckel & Stein Landhandel GmbH Stephan Buchholz stephan.buchholz@krz-eg.de 07262/922149
Heilbronner Stimme GmbH & Co   servicecenter@stimme.de 07131/615615
Heim Wildgerichte   info@heimwildgerichte.de 07131/402051
Heinrich Wörner GmbH   ahl@dekowoerner.de 07131/4064714
Heuchelberg Weingärtner   sonja.rau@heuchelberg.de 07138/97020
Heuchelberger Warte Jürgen und Inge Wieland heuchelberg.warte@t-online.de 07131/401849
Hoffmann Innenausbau GmbH & Co. KG Michael Hoffman m.hoffmann@innenausbau-hoffman.de 07131/903210
Holz-Hauff GmbH Werner Hauff w.hauff@holz-hauff.de 07131/906012
Glaserei Hutt Steffen Hutt fensterbau-hutt@t-online.de 07131/402377
Jacobi-Madsen Heiderose Heiderose Jacobi-Madsen - 07131/403505
Je Design GmbH Jochen Eckert info@je-design.de 07131/203840
K-Immo Andrea Koeglmeier andrea_koeglmeier@web.de 07131/403606
KW Kostenconsulting Klaus Werner info@kw-kostenconsulting.de 07131/3900662
Kaiser Dieter Kaiser Dieter - 07131/401054
Kentzler Roswitha Kentzler Roswitha friseur-kentzler@arcor.de 07131/402296
Kienzle Tina Kienzle Tina ttkienzle@t-online.de 07131/3906876
Kipp Thomas Kipp Thomas info@baeckerei-kipp.de 0172-6382791
Klar Thilo Klar Thilo thilo@thilo-klar.de 07131-401347
Knipping-Kunststofftechnik   info@gessmann.de 07131 4063-0
Kreissparkasse Heilbronn Herr Hilsberg info@spk-hn.de 0800/1620500
Krieger Dorothee Krieger Dorothee krieger.werbemittel@gmx.de 07131/484754
Kurt Betz GmbH Tobias Betz tobias.betz@kurtbetzgmbh.de 07131-9023411
Lang Andreas Lang Andreas - 07131 403199
Layer-Chemie GmbH Matthias Layer info@layer-chemie.de 07131-9098214
Le Gourmet Partyservice Lothar Schmidt info@lgps.de 07131-2037690
Lebküchner F. u. L. Lukas Lebküchner info@lebkuechner.de 0171-3365768
Leintal Schul- u. Büroshop Gabriele Hofmann Info@Leintal-Shop.de 07131/740034
Lind Ronny Lind Ronny haustechnik@ronny-lind.de 07131-3903497
MZ Ladenausstattungen GmbH Hermann Martschat martschat@mz-ladenausstattung.de 07131- 8974897
Mäthner Manfred Mäthner Manfred manfred.maethner@t-online.de 07131 40 38 06
Matratzen-Paradies Michael Dicken michael.dicken@gmx.de 07131/1295382
Mauch Wilfried Mauch Wilfried verwaltung@mauch-bau.de 07131/402575
Maulick Ronald Maulick Ronald birgit@maulick.info 0171-6258469
Merker Anke Merker Anke info@eulenspiegels-beauty.de 0160-3694983
Michael Weissert GmbH Michael Weissert service@michaelweissert.de 07131/48232122
Mörlein Andreas Mörlein Andreas info@moerlein-architekten.de 07131 / 6425111
Montage-Profi Akdemir Osman Akdemir info@monatge-profi.net 07131/2771019
Müller Volker   Muellerholzbau@t-online.de 07131 40967
Nadel & Faden Ebru Walter ebruwalter@web.de 0151/11231979
Optik Hahn Hans -Peter Hahn info@hahn-optik-akustik.de 07131/404055
Planen Streib Streib Sascha info@planen-streib.de 07131-5949960
Planungsbüro Querkraft Peter E. Hemmerth post@querkraftonline.de 07131/2793480
Postshop Leingarten Andrea Reylen info@reylen.de 0171/6251646
Privatkellerei Hirsch Christian Hirsch info@hirschweine.de 07131/401682
Pross Werbetechnik e.K. Markus Pross info@pross-werbetechnik.de 07131/767676
Reiner u. Co. GmbH Baustoffe Oliver Reiner reiner@reiner-baustoffe.de 07131/906613
Restaurant Paradies Özbek und Deniz Önsöz denizoensoez@gmail.com 07131/401896
MR-Buchhaltungsbüro Michael Reuther MR-Buchhaltung@gmx.de 07131/2777262
Rewe Tipit GmbH Mehmet Tipit rewe-tipit-ohg@web.de 07131/2037221
Riedel Andrea Mandelbrennerei   - 07135 96 1222
Rieker Rudolf GmbH Michael Rieker m.rieker@haerterei-rieker.de 07131/9092-0
Ries GmbH Hartmut Ries info@ries-haustechnik.de 07131-2777262
Riffel Frank Frank Riffel ing.riffel@web.de 07131/740829
Roger Schaaf GmbH Roger Schaaf stuckateur-schaaf@t-online.de 07131/9198799
Rost Gerda/ Vesperstüble Gerda Rost - 07131/401237
Roth Automation GmbH Thorsten Roth info@roth-automation.eu 07131/2062957
SC Isolierungen Zoran Cacic info@sc-isolierungen.de 07131/3907846
SSD Perrot+Schmidt m.perrot@ssd-schuhe.com 07131/3905990
SWK Krause LTD Günter Krause swk@gut-sign.de 0160/7970296
Salon Goldstaub Elena Doumanidou elena.dumanidou@icloud.com 07131/7907480
Saltstar Textil Jochen Schmidt kontakt@SALTSTAR.de 0157/35740228
Sawall Andrea Andrea Sawall andrea@sawall.de 07131/740040
Schairer Wagenbau   info@schairer.de 07131/401915
Schampera Axel   - 07131/621416
Schütz-Wolff GmbH   - 07131/401439
Schurmann Innenausstattung Marko Jonas info@Raumausstattung-Schurmann.de 07131/401947
Schuster und Partner mbB   franz.schuster@steuerberater-schuster.de 07131/902900
Siegel-Hofmann &Hofmann   info@siegel-hofmann.de 07131/82633
Skyline Touristik   info@myskyline.de 07131/902020
Spohn Karl Karl Spohn info@metzgerei-spohn.de 07131 - 40 31 23
Stadtmüller Bernd Bernd Stadtmüller stuckateur.stadtmueller@t-online.de 07131/402394
Stärr Markus/ MS Logistik Markus Stärr markus.staerr@tesionmail.de 07131/1292589
Staudinger Josef Josef Staudinger uso.Staudinger@t-online.de 07131 40 19 14
Stein Stahl Stahl Stein info@steinstahl.de 07131/90910
Stemmer Helmut Helmut Stemmer - 07131/402660
Straub Uwe Uwe Straub info@uwe-straub.de 07131/403678
Unser Franz u. Andreas GBR WeinbauFranz und Andreas Unser   andreas@weingut-unser.de 07131/401580
Unser GmbH   unser-gmbh@t-online.de 07131/402791
VBU Voba im Unterland Gerd Schelle gerd.schelle@vbu-volksbank.de 07135/178152
Via Modular   info@via-modular.de 07131/40 69 590
Weinmann Horst Horst Weinmann info@weinmann-versicherungen.de 07131/930230
Weinreuter Dietmar Dietmar Weinreuter weinbau-weinreuter@gmx.de 0172/6304903
Wetzel Beate Beate Wetzel buewetzel@gmail.com 07131/402218
Wibre Elektrogeräte Edmund Brenninger info@wibre.de 07131/905330
Willig Richard Landmaschinen Herr Willig info@willig-landtechnik.de 07941/69316
Yance Boutique Restaurant Alice Chan info@yanceboutique.de 07131/9195888
Sanitäre Anlagen Zehner Hansjörg Zehner zehner-sanitaer@t-online.de 07131/6421487
Zornow Peter   info@auto-zornow.de 07131/401910
Zweirad Center Landesvatter Kurt Bürger info@zweiradcenter-landesvatter.de 07131/901145
dtb office solutions GmbH Michael Hohn/ Heiko Stein info@dtbgroup.de 07131/919190